Meet Our Staff

Kingsburg Insurance was established in 1948. We are a family owned and operated business, priding ourselves in quality service and a commitment to give back to our customers and community. Our mission is to provide quality insurance products at affordable rates, and to have our clients feel like a friend and associate, not a number.

Randy Carlson
President
rcarlson@kingsburgins.com
Scott Carlson
Vice President
scarlson@kingsburgins.com
Susan Luna
Customer Service Rep
sluna@kingsburgins.com
Lori Saubert
Customer Service Rep
lsaubert@kingsburgins.com
Mercedes Ornelas
Customer Service Rep
mornelas@kingsburgins.com
Stacy Aslan
Customer Service Rep
saslan@kingsburgins.com
Kevin Dezaballa
Customer Service Rep
kdezaballa@kingsburgins.com
Casey Cole
Customer Service Rep
ccole@kingsburgins.com
Diana Willis
Accounting
dwillis@kingsburgins.com
Mike Visser
Sales Team
mvisser@kingsburgins.com
Bruce Blayney
Sales Team
bblayney@kingsburgins.com
Jeff Carter
Sales Team
jcarter@kingsburgins.com
Ben Carlson
Sales Team
bcarlson@kingsburgins.com
Danny Cates
Crop Insurance Sales Team
dcates@kingsburgins.com
Randy Atwell
Sales Associate
ratwell@kingsburgins.com
Samantha Jiminez
Customer Service Rep
sjiminez@kingsburgins.com